Board

The AFN Board

Jurisdiction Name Contact
Details
Australia Louise Jenkins BA, LLB
Biography
Allens><Linklaters
Stock Exchange Centre
101 Collins Street
Melbourne , VIC 3000
Australia
Email: Louise.Jenkins@allens.com.au
Tel: +61 3 9613 8785
Fax: +61 3 9614 4661
Australia Paul Nicols BCom, LLB
Biography
Allens><Linklaters
126 Phillip St
Sydney , NSW 2000
Australia
Email: Paul.Nicols@aar.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9230 4414
Fax: +61 2 9230 5333
Belgium Dirk De Maeseneer
Biography

Litiguard
Avenue Louise 283/21
1050
Brussels
Belgium
Email: ddm@litiguard.eu
Tel: +32 495 50 54 17
Brazil Sergio Mannheimer
Biography
Andrade & Fichtner
Av. Almirante Barroso 139
4th floor
Centro, Rio de Janeiro 1119
Brazil
Email: mannheimer@afadv.com.br
Tel: +55 21 2215 1733
Fax: +55 21 2215 1740
British Virgin Is Samuel Jackson Husbands
Biography
Walkers
171 Main St
P.O. Box 92
Road Town, Tortola, VG1110
British Virgin Is
Email: jack.husbands@walkersglobal.com
Tel: 284 294 2204
Cayman Islands Diarmad M Murray
Biography
Walkers
190 Elgin Avenue
George Town, Grand Cayman KY1-1001
Cayman Islands
Email: diarmad.murray@walkersglobal.com
Tel: +1 345 914 4208
Fax: +1 345 949 7886
England Nick Burkill
Biography
Dorsey London Flyer
Dorsey & Whitney (Europe LLP)
199 Bishopsgate, London
EC2M 3UT
United Kingdom
Email: burkill.nick@dorsey.com
Tel: +44 020 7031 3783
Fax: +44 020 7031 3799
France Yam Atallah
Biography
Franklin
26 avenue Kléber
Paris 75116
France
Email: yatallah@franklin-paris.com
Tel: 33 (0) 1 45 02 79 00
Fax: 33 (0) 1 45 02 79 01
France Yann Colin
Biography
Franklin
26 avenue Kléber
Paris 75116
France
Email: ycolin@franklin-paris.com
Tel: 33 (0) 1 45 02 79 00
Fax: 33 (0) 1 45 02 79 02
Hong Kong Cedric Lam
Biography
Dorsey & Whitney
Suite 3008, One Pacific Place
88 Queensway
Hong Kong
China
Email: lam.cedric@dorsey.com
Tel: 011-852-2526-5000
Fax: 011-852-2524-3000
India NOTE: In India, local Bar rules do not permit lawyers to promote their practice. If you require assistance in India please contact us at – info@antifraudnetwork.com
Ireland Joe Kelly
Biography
A&L Goodbody
International Financial Services Centre
North Wall Quay
Dublin
Ireland
Email: jkelly@algoodbody.com
Tel: 01 649 2429
Fax: 01 649 2649
Ireland Peter Law
Biography
A&L Goodbody
International Financial Services Centre
North Wall Quay
Dublin
Ireland
Email: plaw@algoodbody.com
Tel: +353 (1) 649 2437
Fax: +353 (1) 649 2649
Isle of Man Jerry Carter
Biography
Carters Ltd
3 Athol St
Douglas IM1 1LD
Isle of Man
Email: jcarter@carters.co.im
Tel: +44 (0) 1624 662 809
Fax: +44 (0) 1624 615 406
Italy Greg Valenti
Biography
Studio Vassalli
Via Eleonora Duse 35
Rome 00197
Italy
Email: egv@studiovassalli.it
Tel: 00 39-06-8091471
Jersey, Guernsey John Greenfield
Biography
Carey Olsen
PO Box 98
Le Banques
St Peter Port
Guernsey GY1 4BZ
Channel Islands
Email: john.greenfield@careyolsen.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1481 732 026
Fax: +44 (0) 1481 738 926
Minnesota, USA Ed Magarian
Biography
Dorsey & Whitney
50 South Sixth St
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1498
USA
Email: magarian.edward@dorsey.com
Tel: 001 612 340-2600
Fax: 001 612 340-2868
New York, USA Nick Akerman
Biography
Dorsey & Whitney
51 West 52nd St
New York
New York 10019-6119
USA
Email: akerman.nick@dorsey.com
Tel: 001 212 415-9200
Fax: 001 212 953-7201
North-West, USA Bob Bundy
Biography
Dorsey & Whitney
1031 West 4th Avenue
Suite 600
Anchorage, AK 99501
USA
Email: bundy.robert@dorsey.com
Tel: 001 907 276-4557
Fax: 001 907 276-4152
Singapore Andy Yeo
Biography
Allen & Gledhill
One Marina Boulevard #28-00
Singapore 018989
Singapore
Email: andy.yeo@allenandgledhill.com
Tel: +65 6890 7833
Fax: +65 6438 4335
South Africa Johann Scholtz
Biography
Webber Wentzel Bowens Alliance with Linklaters
10 Fricker Road
Illovo Boulevard
Johannesburg 2196
South Africa
Email: johanns@wwb.co.za
Tel: +27 11 530 5000
Fax: +27 11 530 5111
Switzerland Saverio Lembo
Biography
Bär & Karrer
12 quai de la Poste
Geneva 11 CH-1211
Switzerland
Email: Saverio.lembo@baerkarrer.ch
Tel: +41 58 261 57 00
Fax: +41 58 261 57 40
Taiwan C.Y. Huang
Biography
Tsar & Tsai
8th Floor
245 DunHua S. Rd., Sec. 1
Taipei 106
Taiwan R.O.C.
Email: law@tsartsai.com.tw
Tel: 886-2-2781411
Fax: 886-2-27213834
Turkey Onur Öz
Biography
Öz & Öz Law Office
Tunus Cad. Tunus Apt. 19/3-4 Kavaklidere
Ankara 06680
Turkey
Email: onuroz@ozandoz.com
Tel: +90 312 419 25 00
Fax: +90 312 433 28 75